New SMS from Smsguru.in … !

You must be a thief
You must be a thief coz you stole my heart. You must be tired coz you’re always running through my mind. And maybe I’m a bad shooter coz I keep missing you.

Forest king Virappan died last week

Forest king Virappan died last week. In his memory let us all switch off our mobiles for 2 mins. Plz forward this to all local criminals, as I did.

As Difficult AS losing one

KeEping a FRIEND is As Difficult AS losing one. U sacrifice A lot To keep them. I may not have sacrificed enuf 4 u… but in my HEART I swear I’m keeping U..

mehfil main behte the

mehfil main behte the phir ek baar dil jalaya hai ,jispe hamne apna sab kuch luta haiusi ne hamare pyaar ko jhutlayya hai ….!!

But i luv the way u think
Which Part…of a man’s bodyhas no bonefull of veinsloves pumpingand responsible 4making LOVE!ANSWER:HEART!!! But i luv the way u think…


Man said passionately

Man said passionately: Will you marry me? My father is a millionaire and 93 years old.He is going to die soon and then I shall be very very rich. What do you say? She said nothing but a week later, she became his mother!

i will die

Wife- i will die. Husband- i will also die. Wife- Why do you want 2 die? husband- bcoz me itni khushi bardasht nahi kar sakta:!

Boy say 2girl

Boy say 2girl agar may tumhary brest daba kar bhag jao to tum kya socho gee,girl:to may socho gee ke aik pagal Jo poore car chala sakta tha sirf horan daba kar bag geya |

Sardar to Girlfriend

Sardar to Girlfriend= Darling main tum se shaadi nahi karsakta gharwale mana karrahe hai. Girlfriend= Tumhare ghar me kaun kaun hai.Sardar= 1 biwi aur 3 bacche…

Leave a Reply

